Pharaoh Khufu

29 Nov

In about the year 2550 B.C. pharaoh Khufu ordered the largest pyramid ever to be built. It is estimated it took about 200,000  Egyptians.  It took twenty years to be built. The core was built from 2.3 million blocks of stone . He ordered it because he wanted to show the world how great he was. That’s exactly the same reason why I want to write a book to honor my mom. I want to world to know how great she was. The more I write my notes for her upcoming book, the more I realize how awesome she was. A mother can make a child or can break a child. Being a mother is a tremendous responsibility thus I consider honoring a mother is like honoring many mothers who just like my mother took her motherly  job very seriously.

Leave a Reply

