Mas fotos de los servicios de nuestra mamá-Gracias Kilín por las fotos

28 Nov

5 Responses to “Mas fotos de los servicios de nuestra mamá-Gracias Kilín por las fotos”

  1. Maria Luisa "Kilin" Torres November 28, 2010 at 8:55 pm #

    You are very welcome! I wish I could do more for you and your family to help with the pain that is felt when we lose our mother. I’m praying for you and think of you often. Con mucho carino!

    • latinosoulart November 28, 2010 at 9:10 pm #

      Thank You. We do need all the prayers we can get.

    • latinosoulart November 28, 2010 at 9:16 pm #

      Thank You.
      Prayers are great! I feel my mom’s spirit with me guiding me with my actions. Her book is coming along. I have a private blog with many entries about her life. I have a professional writer who will be working with me beginning early next year. If everything goes according to my mom’s plan, her book will be ready next summer. The title? not sure, but something inspirational related to how she belongs to the group of great moms.

    • latinosoulart December 9, 2010 at 9:24 pm #

      The location for the mass is 1835 Larkvane Road, Rowland Heights CA. 91746 at 7:00 p.m.
      Dinner to follow at Restaurant Villa Cariño right after mass at bout 8:00: address is 1066 No Hacienda Blvd, La Puente , CA 626 918 2978 . PLease let me know if you’re coming to dinner or if you know of anyody else in case I need to tell Cesar, the owner if I need dinner for more people. My cell is 626 665 9564

    • latinosoulart January 1, 2011 at 2:56 pm #

      I just posted a picture of my mom with your mom.

Leave a Reply

